Thane-Icai Thane-Icai
OTHER LINKS
CHAIRMAN'S COMMUNICATION
CA. Vinod G. Navare Dear Members and Students,
It's a matter of great pride and
privilege for me to be elected as the 14th Chairman of Thane Branch of WIRC of ICAI for the term 2018-19. With utmost sense of responsibility and...
 
0
MEMBER LOGIN Register
0
0
User Name :
Password :
 
STUDENT LOGIN Register
0
0
User Name :
Password :
 
 
Sub Committee For the Year 2012-13
1 Sports & Cultural Mobile No. Email ID
Chairman CA Sameer Sarangdhar 9821033495 sameer.sarangdhar@gmail.com
Convenor CA Anand Gharpure 9870040030 anandgharpure@hotmail.com
Committee Member CA. Pankaj Parekh 9820073229 ppc.pankajpk@gmail.com
Co-Opted Member CA Vijay Shetty 9820035692 shetty_vijay@sify.com
  CA Bharat Parmar 25428800 parmarb@yahoo.com
  CA Sanjay Deo 9821158662 sanjaysdeo@yahoo.co.in
  CA Chetan Chadwa 9820396395 chetan.chhadwa@gmail.com
  CA Sachin Salian 9819088294 sachinsalianco@gmail.com
  CA Prachi Kulkarni 9819179198 prachica@rediffmail.com
       
2 ITT Center Mobile No. Email ID
Chairman CA Rajendra Chaplot 9820490669 chaplotandco@gmail.com
Convenor CA Madhukar Chavan 9821141534 machavan59@gmail.com
Committee Member CA Madhav Khisti 9821220650 madhavkhisti@gmail.com
Co-Opted Member CA Rajesh Bhave 9821108355 rajesh_bhave@rediffmail.com
  CA Suhas Ambekar 9820158268 suhas.ambekar@ca-aska.com
  CA Ashok Madrecha 9869209484 madrecha@yahoo.com
  CA J. Jayashree 9820495016 vaishnav.jay16@gmail.com
  CA Vinod Karandikar 9821216042 joshikarandikar@gmail.com
  CA Shilpa Narayanswami Iyer 9820431458 shilpaiyer73@yahoo.com
       
3 Programme & CPE Mobile No. Email ID
Chairman CA Anand Gharpure 9870040030 anandgharpure@hotmail.com
Convenor CA Navin Dedhia 9892265624 ndedhia_23@yahoo.co.in
Committee Member CA Sameer Sarangdhar 9821033495 sameer.sarangdhar@gmail.com
Co-Opted Member CA Rajdatta Oak 9869061090 rajdattasoak@yahoo.co.in
  CA Kalpana Railkar 9820680245 klpn_r@yahoo.co.in
  CA Vinod Navre 9869271923 vinodnavare@gmail.com
  CA Aditi Tipnis 9821744425 aditi_9181@yahoo.co.in
  CA Koushik Gada 9323724870 kgada75@gmail.com
  CA Kamlesh Sabbo 9819195333 joshikarandikar@gmail.com
       
4 Editorial Mobile No. Email ID
Chairman CA Navin Dedhia 9892265624 ndedhia_23@yahoo.co.in
Convenor CA Madhukar Chavan 9769023996 machavan59@gmail.com
Committee Member CA Madhav Khisti 9821033495 madhavkhisti@gmail.com
Co-Opted Member CA Ravi Mulchandani 9820677811 ravimulchandani@gmail.com
  CA Malay Shah 9226841544 malay_ca@yahoo.co.uk
  CA Ashwin Shah 9322243521 ashwinshahca@rediffmail.com
  CA Nilesh Likhite 9892025311 nilesh.likhite@acclimited.com
  CA L. K. Dedhia 9820127456 dlkd99@gmail.com, lkd@vsnl.com
  CA Omprakash Sarogi 9833402102 omprakashji@rediffmail.com
       
5 Study Circle Mobile No. Email ID
Chairman CA Anand Gharpure 9870040030 anandgharpure@hotmail.com
Convenor CA Sameer Sarangdhar 9821033495 sameer.sarangdhar@gmail.com
Committee Member CA Rajendra Chaplot 9820490669 chaplotandco@gmail.com
Co-Opted Member CA Shekhar Kulkarni 9821256333 shekhar29.kulkarni@gmail.com
  CA Sharad Beria 9820508633 beria@usa.com
  CA Jayant Phalke 9920061518 cajayant@gmail.com
  CA C. D. Phadke 9869102010 cdphadke@yahoo.com
  CA Muzzafar Arsiwala 9890290240 mmarsiwala@hotmail.com
  CA Amruta Balani 9320272510 balani.2007@rediffmail.com
       
6 Exposure Draft Mobile No. Email ID
Chairman CA Pankaj Parekh 9820073229 ppc.pankajpk@gmail.com
Convenor CA Madhav Khisti 9821033495 madhavkhisti@gmail.com
Committee Member CA Rajendra Chaplot 9821141534 chaplotandco@gmail.com
Co-Opted Member CA R.R.Ranade   rrranadeco@yahoo.co.in
  CA Vikas Maideo 9969139326 vikas.vmm.associates@gmail.com
  CA Rajesh Athwale 9967064422 rajeshanila001@yahoo.co.in
  CA Hemant Gogate 9323283598 hemantgogte@hotmail.com
  CA Uday Karve 9819866201 umkarve@gmail.com
  CA D. Jathar 9867585960 dilipjathar@yahoo.com
       
7 Library Mobile No. Email ID
Chairman CA Madhukar Chavan 9769023996 machavan59@gmail.com
Convenor CA Rajendra Chaplot 9821033495 chaplotandco@gmail.com
Committee Member CA Anand Gharpure 9870040030 anandgharpure@hotmail.com
Co-Opted Member CA Sanjay Dabadgaon 9820308889 gfiind@gmail.com
  CA Kavita Arasa 9833163876 kavita_arasa@rediffmail.com
  CA Girish Rathi 9867617989 cagirishjrathi@gmail.com
  CA Jyoti Ahuja 25392718 jyotigahuja@gmail.com
  CA Meena Desai 9821799636 cameenadesai@gmail.com
  CA Girish Naik 9322402138 girishnaikca@rediffmail.com
       
8 Member In Industry Mobile No. Email ID
Chairman CA Navin Dedhia 9892265624 ndedhia_23@yahoo.co.in
Convenor CA Madhav Khisti 9820073229 madhavkhisti@gmail.com
Committee Member CA Sameer Sarangdhar 9821033495 sameer.sarangdhar@gmail.com
Co-Opted Member CA Mahesh Madkholkar 9820075966 rkjk.thane@gmail.com
  CA Shrikant Iyer 9820452543 s.varadaraj@godrejagrovet.com
  CA Ashish Vaidya 9323834370 caashprj@gmail.com
  CA Hitesh Thakkar 9920695716 hitesht84@gmail.com
  CA Ashok Goel 9324522830 ashok.goyal@ril.com
  CA Mrudula Mungekar 9820597674 sunanda.andurlekar@raymond.in
       
9 Professional Development Mobile No. Email ID
Chairman CA Madhukar Chavan 9769023996 machavan59@gmail.com
Convenor CA Anand Gharpure 9870040030 anandgharpure@hotmail.com
Committee Member CA Pankaj Parekh 9821033495 ppc.pankajpk@gmail.com
Co-Opted Member CA Suresh Kulkarni 9820401366 ksureshs1@yahoo.com
  CA Paras Savla 25410049 paras@psaindia.net
  CA Krunal Davda 9920375581 krunal_davda@yahoo.co.in
  CA Arvind Ramani 9324536582 anramani@yahoo.co.in
  CA Santosh Borkar 9324205096 santibo2000@yahoo.com
  CA Nayan Nakharani 9869551180 ncnakarani@yahoo.com
       
10 Public Relation Mobile No. Email ID
Chairman CA Sameer Sarangdhar 9821033495 sameer.sarangdhar@gmail.com
Convenor CA Navin Dedhia 9892265624 ndedhia_23@yahoo.co.in
Committee Member CA Madhukar Chavan 9769023996 machavan59@gmail.com
Co-Opted Member CA Anurag Gupta 9867395510 caanurag99@gmail.com
  CA Abhuijit Baul 9820518821 abhijitbaul@gmail.com
  CA Dinesh Dixit    
  CA Mahavir Jain 9324790548 mnjain_ca@rediffmail.com
  CA Sanjeev Brahme 9833753559 sanjivbrahme@rediffmail.com
  CA Vijay Jain 9869010681 vijayjain0359@gmail.com
       
11 Career Counselling Mobile No. Email ID
Chairman CA Madhav Khisti 9821033495 sameer.sarangdhar@gmail.com
Convenor CA Pankaj Parekh 9821141534 ppc.pankajpk@gmail.com
Committee Member CA Navin Dedhia 9821033495 ndedhia_23@yahoo.co.in
Co-Opted Member CA Shirish Kelkar 9819136760 shirishkelkar@gmail.com
  CA Yogesh Prasade 9004004446 yogeshprasade@gmail.com
  CA S.P.Jain 9320315577 spjain1962@yahoo.com
  CA Rohini Rasputra 9820825553 rohinirasputra@gmail.com
  CA Narayan Salvi   gn_swamy@yahoo.com
  CA Prashant Chaubal 9820363699 dpc2829@gmail.com
       
12 Students Mobile No. Email ID
Chairman CA Madhav Khisti 9821033495 madhavkhisti@gmail.com
Convenor CA Pankaj Parekh 9820073229 ppc.pankajpk@gmail.com
Committee Member CA Anand Gharpure 9870040030 anandgharpure@hotmail.com
Co-Opted Member CA Ahila Venkataramana 9820836498 ahilavenkatraman@yahoo.com
  CA Shekhar Patwardhan 9930232717 shekharpatwardhan@rediffmail.com
  CA Pramod Lele 9322286757 pramod.lele@rediffmail.com
  CA Hiren Shah 9819816638 hiren_ca1@yahoo.co.in
  CA Madan Achwal 9867383686  
  CA Nitin Gokhale 9821009511 nitingokhale@yahoo.com
       
13 Law & Representation Mobile No. Email ID
Chairman CA Pankaj Parekh 9820073229 ppc.pankajpk@gmail.com
Convenor CA Navin Dedhia 9892265624 ndedhia_23@yahoo.co.in
Committee Member CA Madhukar Chavan 9870040030 machavan59@gmail.com
Co-Opted Member CA Kiran Nandu 9821471603 fcakiran@gmail.com
  CA Praveen Manudhane 9820136429 manudhanep@yahoo.com
  CA Ramesh Mishra 9820419606  
  CA Suresh Thakurdesai    
  CA Arvind Joshi 9821216041 joshikarandikar@gmail.com
  CA Shriniwas Gadgil 9833432719 shriniwasgadgil@gmail.com
       
14 IT Mobile No. Email ID
Chairman CA Jaideep Sahasrabudhe 9821141534 jaideepsahasrabudhe@yahoo.com
Convenor CA Rajendra Chaplot 9820490669 chaplotandco@gmail.com
Committee Member CA Navin Dedhia 9892265624 ndedhia_23@yahoo.co.in
Co-Opted Member CA Abhijit Marathe 981915702 amarathe72@yahoo.com
  CA Rajesh Deodhar 9821087303 deodhars@vsnl.net
  CA Manish Choksi 9820307179 camnc@mncandco.com
  CA Shailendra Dharap 9820942324 shailendra_dharap@rediffmail.com
  CA Mandar Joshi 9820447558 mandar9in@gmail.com
  CA Arvind Jain 9821249930 arvind_jain@mtnl.net.in
       
15 Building Mobile No. Email ID
Chairman CA Jaideep Sahasrabudhe 9821141534 jaideepsahasrabudhe@yahoo.com
Convenor CA Sameer Sarangdhar 9821033495 sameer.sarangdhar@gmail.com
Committee Member CA Anand Gharpure 9870040030 anandgharpure@hotmail.com
       
       
16 WICASA Mobile No. Email ID
Chairman CA Rajendra Chaplot 9820490669 chaplotandco@gmail.com
Secretary Darshan Kamlesh Vora 9870633955 darshanvora.0208@gmail.com
Vice chairman Sukrut Manohar Sane 9769366390 sanesukrut@gmail.com
Treasurer Monish Khimasia 9870894101 monishshah143@gmail.com
Committee Member Malavika Mulay 9869061686 malavika.work@gmail.com
Committee Member Yogesh Jagan Gawali 9579734595 yogeshgw18@gmail.com
Committee Member Sachin Vishnu Padyal 9664572863 sachin.padyal23@gmail.com
Committee Member Mamta Jain 9819027963 mamtajain2@gmail.com
Advisior Supriya S. Dalvi 9220555641 supro99@ovi.com
 
Details of Other Committee Members & it’s Members :
I] Programme Committee Members :
  1. Yogesh Jagan Gawali
  2. Foram Morabia
  3. Darshan Vora
   
II] Elocution Contest Committee :
  1. Sachin Vishnu Padyal
  2. Mamta Jain
  3. Sukrut Manohar Sane
   
III] Student’s RRC Committee :
  1. Rupesh Morabia
  2. Malavika Mulay
  3. Rushikesh Abhyankar